背景



邱在光合伙會計師行有限公司

前身爲邱在光會計師行,于一九六二年根據香港專業會計師條例成立,是一所資深華人會計師行。本行竭誠爲客戶提供有關審計、稅務、財務、管理顧問、仲裁及公司收購合併等專業服務。作爲香港會計師公會會員,本行管理層均由對工商業有廣泛認識的專業特許會計師及執業會計師負責。作爲TIAG及TAGLaw之成員,本行及其它160多間成員所在全世界90多個國家約380多個辦事處都可提供專業的會計、財務及相關的法律服務。本行的宗旨爲透過內部嚴格的工作考查及高度積極的操守保持,爲客戶提供最優良及可信賴的專業服務。同時本行不斷跟隨世界經濟環境與氣候之轉變,靈活地向客戶提供最合時宜之服務。現時本行客戶遍佈全世界,包括美國、加拿大、澳洲、歐洲、中國、臺灣、日本和新加坡等。在累積五十年專業服務經驗及優秀員工致力工作下,深信本行能爲客戶提供優質和殷切的服務並能跟客戶與時並進,共同打進世界市場。


國際秘書有限公司

創辦於一九六九年,為幫助各企業開拓市場,我們竭誠為客戶提供優質及快捷的專業服務,包括在香港、中國及海外成立公司;編撰及呈交法定表格及文件到公司註冊處;安排董事會議或股東會議;出任董事代理人或股東代理人等 。由成立公司到清盤,我們提供一條龍服務。

我們的使命

本行宗旨為透過內部嚴格的工作考查及積極地保持高度職業道德操守,為客戶提供最優良及可信賴的專業服務。同時本行不斷跟隨時間及世界經濟環境與氣候之轉變,而相對靈活地向客戶提供最合時之服務。本行的口號「用專業,齊拓展」,正好反映我們的工作和角色。

Company Background

Who We Are



C K Yau & Partners CPA Limited

C K Yau & Partners CPA Limited (formerly known as C K Yau & Company) was established in 1962 and is a professional firm of Certified Public Accountants registered under the Professional Accountants Ordinance of Hong Kong. As one of the member firms of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA), the firm possesses strong expertise through its qualified chartered accountants and certified public accountants. Our TIAG and TAG Law network has more than 160 member firms operating out of nearly 380 offices in almost 90 countries around the world, while providing services in public accountancy, taxation and law. Our clients are based worldwide, which includes countries such as China, Taiwan, Japan, Singapore, Canada, United States of America, Australia and Europe. Our mission is to provide all of our clients with sincere and excellent service. Given the strong support of our staff and the history of our firm, we are sure to grow along with our clients as they further their development worldwide.


International Secretaries Limited

Our associated company, International Secretaries Limited, was established in 1969 to assist entrepreneurs in developing their business, and to provide superior and efficient company secretarial services. This includes the incorporation of companies in Hong Kong, China and overseas; the preparing and filing of statutory forms and documents to the Companies Registry; the arrangement of meetings for directors or shareholders; and acting as nominee directors, etc. From incorporation to liquidation, we provide a full package of services to our clients.

Our Mission

Our internal management conducts strict rules and disciplines. All working procedures have been standardized, but with a high degree of flexibility to cope with dynamic changes in the commercial world. Our mission statement is "Our Professionalism with Your Growth", which utterly reflects our work and role in acting for clients.